Click below to access their site...

National Assembly Service Commission (NASC)
The Commission is headed by a Chairman who is the Chief Executive of the Commission. The Chairman is assisted by 12 others with at least 2 members drawn from each of the six geo-political zones of Nigeria. There is also a Secretary, who is the accounting officer of the Commission and is responsible for the day to day administration of the Commission as well as the keeping of books and proper records of the proceedings of the Commission. Senate President, Speaker of the House, House, Senators, Congress, Representatives, Senate, House of representatives, legislators, legislations, bills, acts, law making.