Click below to access their site...

Official Website of the National Assembly of the Federal Republic of Nigeria
The National Assembly is Nigeria's bicameral legislature and the highest elective law-making body of the country. It consists of the 109-member Senate and the 360-member House of Representatives. The term of the National Assembly is 4-years from the date of its first sitting after the general elections. The current 6th National Assembly was inaugurated in 5th June 2007. This site will give you an overview of members of both Chambers of the National Assembly, their Committees and the legislative activities of the Parliament. Senate President, Speaker of the House, House, Ministers, Governors, Senators, Congress, Representatives, Senate, House of representatives, legislators, legislations, laws, law making, bills, acts.