Click below to access their site...

Lagos State Government Official Website
Lagos State was created on May 27, 1967 by virtue of State (Creation and Transitional Provisions) Decree No. 14 of 1967, which restructured Nigeria's Federation into 12 States. Prior to this, Lagos Municipality had been administered by the Federal Government through the Federal Ministry of Lagos Affairs as the regional authority, while the Lagos City Council (LCC) governed the City of Lagos. Equally, the metropolitan areas (Colony Province) of Ikeja, Agege, Mushin, Ikorodu, Epe and Badagry were administered by the Western Region. The smallest in area of Nigeria's states, Lagos State is the second most populous state (after Kano State) and arguably the most economically important state of the country, containing Lagos, the nation's largest urban area . State Government, South West, Yorubas, Aworis, Egun, Ijebus, Nupe, Binis, Ibos, Hausas, Fulanis, Ijaws, Tivs, Itsekiris, Igbos, Odudua, housing, business, financial hub, developments, Investors, Technologies, IT, Financial Capital, Investment Firms, Banks, Movies, Films, Nollywood, , Investors, Governors Properties, tourism, tourists, businesses, resorts.